From July 15th to August 16th, 2024, the restaurant is closed for lunch. Why don´t you visit us instead for dinner from 6 pm to 10 pm?
Subscribe lunch menus

Lunch at the White Elephant! On Lunchgate Lunchgate you will find our current lunch offer. Would you like to receive our daily changing “Lazy Susan” menu and our “Thai Lunch Box” menu by email? Then subscribe to Lunchgate’s lunch menus.

Lazy Susan

Do you find it difficult to choose a dish? Would you prefer to try a little bit of everything? Then order our “Lazy Susan Set” and enjoy three different curries (fish, meat, vegetables), along with a soup and rice.

  • Main course, CHF 31
  • Starter, Main Course, Dessert, CHF 41

Monday to Friday, 12 noon to 2 pm

Thai Lunchbox

Take Away

Bring Thai lunch cuisine to your office or home! Pick up your Thai Lunch Box and enjoy the typical, authentic taste. We offer a daily changing meat or vegan dish for Take Away. You can find the current menu on Lunchgate.ch. Our Take Away Thai Lunch Box is perfect for an outdoor lunch in summer, because we  are located directly on the Limmat opposite Platzspitzpark.

22,-CHF

Please order at least 30 minutes in advance, via phone +41 44 360 73 22 or Whats App message 079 272 84 28 and mention your name, time of pick-up and dish (meat or vegan). This offer is only valid from Monday to Friday, 12 noon to 2 pm.

Vom 15. Juli bis 16. August 2024 ist das Restaurant über Mittag geschlossen. Besuchen Sie uns doch statt dessen am Abend von 18 bis 22 Uhr!
Mittagsmenüs abonnieren

Zum Lunch ins White Elephant! Auf Lunchgate finden Sie unser aktuelles Mittagsangebot. Möchten Sie unser täglich wechselndes „Lazy Susan“ Menü und unser „Thai Lunch Box“ Menü per Email erhalten? Dann abonnieren Sie die Mittagsmenüs von Lunchgate.

Lazy Susan

Fällt es Ihnen schwer, sich für ein Gericht zu entscheiden? Möchten Sie am liebsten von allem etwas probieren? Dann bestellen Sie unser «Lazy Susan Set» und geniessen Sie drei verschiedene Curries (Fisch, Fleisch, Gemüse) und dazu eine Suppe und Reis.

  • Hauptgericht, CHF 31
  • Vorspeise, Hauptgericht, Dessert, CHF 41

Montags bis Freitags, 12 bis 14 Uhr

Thai Lunchbox

Take Away

Holen Sie sich die thailändische Mittagsküche nach Hause oder ins Büro! Wir bieten ein täglich wechselndes Fleisch- oder veganes Gericht zum Mitnehmen an, gewohnt authentisch im Geschmack. Dank unserer Lage direkt an der Limmat gegenüber dem Platzspitzpark, eignet sich unsere Thai Take Away Lunchbox im Sommer perfekt für ein Mittagessen im Grünen. Das aktuelle Menü finden Sie auf Lunchgate.ch.

22,-CHF

Bestellung mindestens 30 Minuten im Voraus, telefonisch unter +41 44 360 73 22 oder per Whats App unter 079 272 84 28 mit Angabe von Name, Abholzeit & Gericht (Fleisch oder Vegan). Das Angebot gilt nur werktags zwischen 12.00 und 14.00 Uhr.